Walkers Chicken Crisps

Hate you hate you hate Walkers Chicken Crisps… I caved in and had some… I am not sure why.. but I did… so that is 6.5 syns blown…

Darn you crisps!!!

Okay right that is out of my system and time to move on… Weigh in tomorrow.

I am having a rather odd day today not sure why… I feel pressured … not for diet.. but life and that I have to do things that I don’t want to do and this makes me want to become a rebel…. which isn’t good for me is it.  Also feel tired.

Speak later x

Leave a Reply

