Goooooooood Morning

Not sure if this is coming up in the right place today!

Here we are again …another morning another night of broken sleep.

Oh don’t het me wrong I am not complaining I feel shattered, but noticed I hurt my ankle again as I awoke in the night and tried to stand on it! It did make hobbling to the toilet for a pee rather difficult when your busting. Lol

Today I have to concentrate on income as OH and I had a disagreement about it yesterday. He can be so tight but waste money on the most stupidest things.

Anyway…off to answer the emails and get some adverts out there…have my meds and brekky..

Today will be… Quark and mixed fruit…yum..

Oh yikes weigh in day tomorrow!!! Speak soon x

Leave a Reply

