Blown Away…….. sphenopalatine ganglion neuralgia

sphenopalatine ganglion neuralgia   Yeah… say that a few times… because that is what I have been trying to do.

I am shattered… been to the hospital…

Walking for what seemed miles but wasn’t it was just so darn hot!

Then treated myself to a pedicure but was suprised that the girl hardly had any idea… poor girl.. that place had so much scope for improvement… that is the therapist and business woman coming out in me lol

Food today …

Apple

Cheese and brocolli pasta with green beans and sweetcorn all together… I think now free or 1/2 syn

Oh it is no good.. I have to sleep.. hey let me know if you know anything about…  sphenopalatine ganglion neuralgia… thanks.. speak later x

Leave a Reply

