My First Video.. I have taken the plunge!

I have decided that maybe the only way for me to keep on track is to do a video diary and for anyone that has been following me … you will get to hear me now instead…

Hopefully I am doing the right thing here?

Please tell me I am.

Oh by the way… A will be getting her date for her operation soon… I am so proud of her doing so well… and nervous for her.. but I know all will be well. Think she hears on the 11th July the date of the op… so everyone send in your prayers!

Keep thinking slim everyone.

Leave a Reply

