Gammon dinner

image

What a great dinner and so tasty.

The vegetables I steamed quickly in the microwave and boiled the potatoes until very tender and then the gammon cooked in a dry pan.

1 orange for desert but I only had the juice.

Some nibbles of mange tout.

I think I am going to have an early night I have tried to drink as much fluid as possible today I know this help with flushing out the system.

Must weigh myself tomorrow and hope my ear infection gets better.

Bring on day two!

Leave a Reply

