I’m fat and off track! !

Gosh what has been the matter with me.   Soooooooo off track
..my head is all over the place! !!

We have been back home and I have been eating all the wrong foods again.

I need to kick myself up the arse and get back on track.  I hate it when I eat his food as I put it as I feel so slow and sluggish.

So hard to type on this phone when I’m in the car.

I get my new friend on Saturday and I am really looking forward to that.  At home I did not feel scared about going outjust in the UK. .. but don’t feel safe in the UK
anymore.

image

Enough for now. . Food has been nothing but rubbish
today. ..so bad and missed weigh in. … hope you are all doing really well x

One thought on “I’m fat and off track! !

Leave a Reply

