A Week Already… YAY… day 7 8th Jan 13…..9.5 syns

Phew… I am worn out… I had a day of not eating then ate when I got in… but then nodded off and woke up hungry and wanted to pick and when I made something I burnt them as dealing with a sale… so didn’t really enjoy them.. can’t have another day like this… Also didn’t drink a lot and I know that this wil affect my weight loss tomorrow….

Breakfast….

Lunch……2 apples

Dinner…… Beans and Toast with marmite.. HB

Snacks and drinks…… Diet coke, 3 grapefruits…. 56g Cheese HA x 2.

Went to make some pasta crisps but burnt most of them!

walkers crisps 32.5g bag… I work out about 9.5 syns

Syns…9.5 syns

BIG WEIGH IN TOMORROW…. wish me luck!!!

One thought on “A Week Already… YAY… day 7 8th Jan 13…..9.5 syns

Leave a Reply

