B…On iPad

Morning all!!!

I didn’t get the chance to get back to you all yesterday which I would love to have….but I still don’t have the time now!

Atm I am still in bed thinking will I ever be thin…slim, make this months goal of four pounds loss, do I have the energy to get up even though I went to bed at 10! Shocking isn’t it…..I woke in the night sick a few times and then need to pee and each time it is harder and harder to get off to sleep!

To top it off I think I have been bitten under my eye so I look like some freak from a horror show! But one has to think that the day will get better and there are better things out there for us all….otherwise…….what is the point of it all?

A and I keep missing each other and that means I don’t know how she is getting along but I hope well.

Last night I filmed a little in my room before I crashed out and there was a great orb that came through..yep I did try to post but for some reason it wouldn’t go on!

Well I hope you all have a great day…oh I think my buffalo shoes exploded yesterday ….what’s with that!!! I loved the cream ones ….now the pink ones it is!!

Have a good day and think thin x

Leave a Reply

