B…Busing it again

Back on the bus …not far so a quick post…yep flipping raining again!!

I threw myself on the scales as I haven’t in so long as to be honest don’t know about them shaking under my weight, but I was thinking omg how much will I have put on..eating has been BAD…yep all caps! And also not eating that much! So I know weight will have gone on….. Friggggg I was right!! *hangs head in shame*

Weigh in 00.05 lb 02 oz but not thursday yet so still have a couple of days to try and claw back to last weigh in which I know was 00.03 02. As I am sure it was burnt into the back of my eyelids in shame drat!!!

A..is putting me to shame by going to the gym…but I am sooo proud of her…okay here’s my stop BBS xx

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “B…Busing it again

Leave a Reply

