B….Beyond Our Life!!!

Morning Orbs…

Well now this is worth watching if you are interested in Orbs… spirit lights, then watching this is a must.. yes a rather long video, but well worth watching and and leave your comments!

Me, well we all know how I feel about spiritual matters… someone has been watching over me… I moan that life is bad… but if it wasn’t for them watching over me… maybe it could be a darn sight worse… so I shouldn’t complain!

 

But I do as I am a woman…

 

Thought I write a few lines before going to bed.. another day of what I thought was doing well until I got home and that is my fault from not forward planning and I need to get to bed earlier but staying up is making me hungry… so bad sometimes I could eat a horse!

 

Sooo hungry

 

 

 

Today was fruit

Lunch more fruit and then realised it was late and should have had my lunch so did and it was pasta n sauce.. broc and cheese one.

Dinner…jam sandwich, half melon, small packet of twiglets, two crumpets and midget gems.

 

okay need to sleep…..

 

let me know what you think of the video!

Leave a Reply

