B….limey!

Well well well….here I am sat with a raging headache and do you know what!…..go on ask me… What? I think it is due to caffeine…I know that terrible thing. I don’t have tea or coffee that have this terrible thing in it but do you remember me saying that I had been drink diet coke?…..Do you? Anyway I haven’t had any for the last let me think 2 or 3 days and this little tinker has been coming on since yesterday.

Anyway didn’t get time for lunch so I am hungry atm. Sat in the local pub with 2 half diet cokes for me and a pint of beer and 3 packets of crisps for him!!!! – I wonder how strong I will be!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

