B…….More Rain!

Yep more rain.. but that is okay isn’t it.. as it waters the plants.

 

How is the positve thinking going you ask… well I had a few tears this morning over N… kept thinking of her and can’t sometimes believe she has gone as she has always been a part of my life and now, even though I can’t see her… she isn’t here, but she is.  I do feel her around.   Yeah yeah I can hear the skeptics say.. but that is up to you… be right back as someone has come in… no not a spirit.. now wouldn’t that be funny!!

Leave a Reply

