B,….I am here…

Well I bet you are all wondering or maybe thinking where has B gone?

I am glad that May has gone… what a month it has been… with a terrible trip home… memorial of my sister and then losing someone very very dear to me.

After all of that I am sat here thinking where is my life going… what am I doing …. what a mess it all is and I really need to get my act togethe.  I have also missed talking to A.

Seem to have have had my head all over the place but now I need to get to gether with A and say right Are we sorting this out!

I can honestly say this May has made me feel so lost alone, frustrated cross, hurt, fat,  and many more feelings roled up in one!

 

SO………..I will be back shortly!

Leave a Reply

