B……..Foodie Friday: Mixed Stuffed Peppers

Foodie Friday: Mixed Stuffed Peppers.

 

Now I came across this lovely recipe for Mixed Stuffed Peppers… this is one A and I can try in our endevour to not eat our inner selves!!

I just have to check this isn’t on her list of IBS… and as the recipe says.. I would use quorn or TVP textured vegetable protien… I prefer that and just for flavour I will put in my meat allowance… so if the rest of the dish works out syn fee… and I want to eat the lot… I will or can… Oh you pig lol

 

THANK YOU… to The Daily Waffle..

One thought on “B……..Foodie Friday: Mixed Stuffed Peppers

  1. Peppers might ba a prob ,not something i eat much of these days so im thing maybe it has effected me ,before i just cant remember ,but think i might try and then i will know for sure xx

Leave a Reply

