Weekly Food Diary Sheet

Weekly Food Diary Sheet

This is a great way to list the food you have eaten every day.. put down your HB and HA and if it was a good day or bad by drawing in the face lol and don’t forget to put in the syns you have used.

I used this and saved them weekly and found that when I had weeks I didn’t lose I looked back and went back to the weeks that I did and looked at those…but let us always look at portion control / size .

Right click on the image and when the box comes up… do save image as.. and save to your pc…. fill in each week.  OR I may have set it that it opens now in another window and if so.. let that open and do the same again.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Food Diary Sheet

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors &
    theme. Did you design this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  2. Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this
    short article together. I once again find myself spending
    way too much time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  3. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be
    actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

