B…..Sat on the bus!!

Yes I got out….this morning I was about to crumble and not want to go…I wanted to curl up in a ball and be left alone in bed to cry! Now this is where I recognised a schema…where something has happened before…what happened and how not to allow yourself to go down that path again!

I dragged my fat caucus out of bed, bathed and got dressed! Okay still coughing and spluttering but I did it!!! So I am proud of that woooohooo – am still poorly but I am seeing things that can cause a problem and not let them take over!!

Leave a Reply

