B……..Flipping back

It….yes my darn back won….how can something we don’t really see much of control our lives lol….not sure why I laughed there. Atm I am sat on our sofa and all I can feel is my lower back throbbing…..I have spent nearly all day in bed and I am at my witts end.

OH (other half – partner husband) is due home soon and he will be disgruntled that one my back is playing up again! I had a day off work! His dinner isn’t ready and just the fact that he I think he likes to pick on me anyway.

Opps he is coming….more later!

Leave a Reply

