B…in bed again Friday eve

Another day of struggling over with…I am now laying in bed upside down…hoping I will get a better nights sleep. We will see. Seems odd but I will try anything atm to sleep properly!

I wonder how A got on with her gok pants…the fight I had to get into mine I dreaded the thought of going to the toilet through the night lol…plus being short mine came over my bust…so not a pretty sight I can tell you !!

Work wasn’t great he expects far too much from me for the pay. Like all things they will come to An end when it ist time is up!!

Shall I tell you is it any wonder I am stressed today I have had sister moaning about paying plumber for father and yet parts are faulty. Car insurance for father and brother and others..my boss…clients…oh my tablets are sending me asleep…post tomorrow!!!

2 thoughts on “B…in bed again Friday eve

Leave a Reply

