B……Getting ready for bed

Here we go again… another night in that awful bed… and I have to try and sleep and get up being cheerful… life seems so fake!

Went out this evening for my nephews meal… families   lets not go there.  I got the OH to pay for the meal which was a nice change.

My daughter came in telling me about slimming world and the EE plan… I know about this but it isn’t one that works for me.. I am a green person… maybe I need to throw myself back on this for a while.

My face and head have been burning tonight… so I know that something is going on there….*sigh*

Throat is sore and swelling…so off to bed I go… yes I had too much for dinner so lets not go there…..How are you doing A? xx

Leave a Reply

