A………Got up this mor…

Got up this morn , feeling awful, sleepy no energy, had my grandaughter to entertain , and my thought was , i could do so much more if i was slimmer, imagine first thing in the morning your second thought is, i need to be slimmer,not only for me but for my family . I have a few health issues, besides being clinicaly obese, after talking to a good friend of mine last night i can’t and will not be like this anymore . Have tried the diet stuff for years and a few other things ,now its time to hit the docs  and see what help is out there for someone like me —– more to follow xx

Leave a Reply

