Welcome!

Image

What is right … when to stop and where to start!

 

Hi … I am half of the two… which you may ask… I am B… the other half of us two is A…both of us are looking to change our lives and this is going to be our blog on how our lives change from start to finish.

I do aim to weigh in soon… shockingly it will scare me… but to start a journery it is something I have to do… There is no point wondering what will happen until we start our journery… and for the first few posts from me I think you will get a bit of background.

Hopefully you will have a coffee in hand when you come to read this blog with a box of tissues for maybe the odd tear of laughter and of course saddness that this struggle will be.

Leave a Reply

